LaTeX template I used for Divine Comedy

Just realized I could share with you the LaTeX template I used for the Dante Alighieri’s Divine Comedy; it’s nothing special or pro, but if anyone wants to get a similar result, feel free to use the template – I added quite a few comments inside, you can delete them once you orient yourself in the source.

Also, it can be used as an example of adding poetry in verses, adding illustrations, etc.

Get it here!

3 responses to “LaTeX template I used for Divine Comedy

  1. hi, thanks for the great work in taking the time and typesetting ‘the divine comedy’. one thing however, for some reason i could not download the LaTex template that you used for the typesetting. if you have the time, could you take a look at it? thanks!

  2. It seems boxstr is not working properly now.
    Can’t find the template on my old disk now, will upload it elsewhere if I get to it, and will send it to you by mail.

    Thanks for the feedback!

  3. hi, really beautiful typesetting for dante.
    can you please tell me where I can find your latex-template.
    I sure can learn a lot from it.
    thanks in advance.
    best regards,
    Jan de Ruijter

Leave a Reply

