7 responses to “Kitten pix from May ’08

  1. Awwww, Doris she is precious! She reminds me SO much of our Thomas. πŸ™‚

    Thank you for sharing.

    ❀

    ~ L

  2. Hi Jo, it’s Do’s friend Kathryn!
    Thanks for sharing these adorable photos!
    I hope you are doing well πŸ™‚

  3. She is so cute!!! I miss having a cat. My cat died a couple of years ago 😦

  4. Hey Kathryn! Thanks for lovely comment, I’m always glad to share nice and/or useful stuff… πŸ™‚ [and I sure hope my blog is such a place, haha πŸ˜‰ ]
    And yes, we’re both doing great, thank you!

    I’m sorry, Tara… I’m sure you miss your cat, I dunno what I’d do without Che-Chee, and I rather don’t think about it…

  5. she’s really cute,lovely & funny….
    pix are fabulous!!!thanks for sharing…

Leave a Reply

